Hornell
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
Weight Certification  6:30PM  Away vs. Arkport Central  Arkport Central School  5:45PM       
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Wellsville  Wellsville High School  7:45AM       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Warsaw  Warsaw Central High School         
 (Date Changed to 01-17-19)
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Duals  9:00AM  Away vs. Avoca Central  Avoca Central School  7:00AM       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Arkport Central  Arkport Central School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Arkport Central  Arkport Central School  7:15AM       
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Keshequa/Dansville  Dansville Middle School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Pavilion  Pavilion High School  6:45AM       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Wellsville  Hornell High School
B Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Bolivar Richburg  Bolivar-Richburg  10:00AM       
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Bolivar Richburg  Bolivar-Richburg  8:00AM       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Keshequa/Dansville  Hornell High School
A Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Livonia/Way-Coh  Wayland-Cohocton High School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
LCAA Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Keshequa/Dansville,
Avon/Geneseo,
Bath Haverling,
Caledonia-Mumford,
Le Roy,
Letchworth,
Livonia/Way-Coh,
Pavilion/York,
Perry,
Warsaw 
Keshequa Central High School  7:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Le Roy  Hornell Senior High School
B Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Warsaw  Warsaw Central High School  4:00PM       
 (Date Changed from 01-17-19)
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Warsaw  Warsaw Central High School         
 (Date Changed to 01-16-19)
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Bath Haverling  Bath Haverling Central High School  4:30PM